Speaker Series
 Member Benefits
 Contact PHSNA
 Drainage Study
Compliments of
John W. Pritchett
David Griffin & Company, Realtors
Last updated
October 27, 2019

Copyright © 2019

Residents of the Preston Hollow South Neighborhood Association are represented by the following individuals.

United States Senate Ted Cruz
John Cornyn
House Colin Allred 32nd Congressional District 

State of Texas Senate Nathan Johnson 16th District
House Morgan Meyer 108th Legislative District

Dallas County Commissioners Court  J.J. Koch Precinct 2

City of Dallas Council Member Jennifer Gates District 13