Speaker Series
Member Benefits
Contact PHSNA
Drainage Study

Compliments of
John W. Pritchett
David Griffin & Company, Realtors

Last updated
October 23, 2020

Copyright 2020

Board of Directors
The Preston Hollow South Neighborhood Association is governed by a board of at least 3 and up to 9 directors elected by the members present a the annual meeting of the association. Each board member serves a two-year term. Officers are selected by the board from among the directors.
PresidentSteve Dawson(2019-21)Bandera Villa Apartments
Vice PresidentMargie Shor(2020-22)6040 Place
SecretaryCristy Hirsch(2019-21)Athena
TreasurerBill Kritzer(2020-22)Preston Tower
Barbara Dewberry(2019-21)Athena
Cathy Brandt(2019-21)6040 Place
Grover Wilkins(2020-22)Royal Arms
Past PresidentsKeith BurtnerPreston Tower
Lee ShueyDiamond Head Condos
Bob SpurlockHarcourt House
John PritchettPreston Tower
The annual meeting is held in October and all residents of our community are welcome to attend.
Major initiatives of the Preston Hollow South Neighborhood Association are the work of the following:
City LiaisonBarbara DewberryAthena
Crime PreventionTBD
Green CommitteeJohn PritchettPreston Tower
Member Benefits CommitteeBarbara DewberryAthena
Webmaster / RegistrarJohn PritchettPreston Tower
2020-21 Nominating CommitteeKeith BurtnerPreston Tower
Carla YoungAthena